Invited Speakers

Confirmed invited speakers include:

Sina Bavari (Fort Detrick, MD, U.S.A.)
Stephan Becker (Marburg, Germany)
Gary Kobinger (Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada)
JJ Muyembe-Tamfum (Kinshasa, DRC)
Erica Ollmann Saphire (San Diego, CA, U.S.A.)
Janusz Paweska (Johannesburg, South Africa)
Nancy Sullivan (Bethesda, MD, U.S.A.)

If you have any comments, questions or concerns, please send an email to
Banner and Logo design: Luca Zinzula